Snippets of information ABOUT ME

Posted on Updated on

 IMG_0099

Bonjour! 

A warmest welcome to my simple blog! I am Aaron, at your service!

I am a NOVICE in terms of blogging so pardon me if you can notice some grammatical errors (hope none hehe). I am open to receive comments, criticisms (constructive or even destructive, LOL!), views and opinions from you. I created this blog so that I can write or feature significant and even out-of-somewhere journey here on earth and to avoid dull and monotonous lifestyle.

I may not be the good writer you think, but with my eagerness, commitment and an optimistic mindsetting, I will bring out the best in me in putting and featuring details of my life into words. Wish me luck in this venture. 🙂


 

IMG_3381
Mt. Pulag Summit. March 22, 2016 @ 7:31 AM

What make me think of indulging myself into blogging given the fact that I am not good in grammar? 

For the past few years since I graduated from college and start working, almost all of my past times (playing DOTA, guitar, skating, etc.,) are being left behind. Maybe because naglevel up na yung mga priorities ko in life and being with that “past times” makes me unproductive nowadays. I am thinking of other means to make my time productive and worthwhile, so I decided to to enter into blogging. At first, I am reluctant on dwelling in this kind of hobby, but that ideal never hinder me to do this. I have a lot of thoughts to share with, but I am being consumed by the fact that I have low self-esteem. But good thing, I was being reminded by what my friend told me about life. Life is all about TAKING RISKS! you’ll never grow or mature unless you try. Whether you fail or succeed , well at least you gained from it – you’ll learn from it, and you’re now more equipped, aware and wiser to move forward. Don’t be afraid to fail or being criticize, because that is all part of growing up, so get used to it! That friendly reminder gives me the motivation and courage to share and express myself here (feeling proud of myself, HAHA). I didn’t make this blog for the purpose of impressing others or what. I make this so that I can write my thoughts and feelings. Maybe one day, if I reread my entries, I can recap the feeling and live again the experiences of the past and track the history of my existence.

These blog may include travel, random thoughts, adventures, facts and a lot more. I would like to give thanks to WORDPRESS for giving me the privilege to share my journeys into writing.

 

That’s it for now. Thank you for visiting and subscribing my page. It really meant a lot!

 

Yours truly,

Aaron Nathaniel D. Lindo

 

🙂

 

10 thoughts on “Snippets of information ABOUT ME

    thelittlelai said:
    April 11, 2016 at 7:30 pm

    You actually sound like not a novice writer at all, I might say you’re not seems new to the world of blogging. Keep blogging your experience. Cheer up!

    Liked by 1 person

      NOT JUST YOUR ORDINARY SCIENTIST responded:
      April 11, 2016 at 7:41 pm

      Oh thanks for the compliment. 😄Honestly, This is my first time to have a blog and do blogging. hehe. Very interesting new-found-hobby indeed. 😄

      Liked by 1 person

        thelittlelai said:
        April 11, 2016 at 7:43 pm

        You will certainly love it even more along the way. Cheer up mate.

        Liked by 1 person

    NOT JUST YOUR ORDINARY SCIENTIST responded:
    April 11, 2016 at 7:44 pm

    Rayts! Thank you very much. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

    Joy Generoso said:
    April 21, 2016 at 6:59 am

    Your instagram feed looks amazing! Just keep going. Btw, thanks for following my blog. =D

    Liked by 2 people

      NOT JUST YOUR ORDINARY SCIENTIST responded:
      April 21, 2016 at 7:05 am

      Thanks you very much! Likewise. you’ve been to a lot of places and I enjoy reading your entries. It makes me feel that I want to go also on those places. hehe. Anyways, thanks for dropping by! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

        Joy Generoso said:
        April 21, 2016 at 7:12 am

        Yay thanks! You’re still young. It’s not impossible though. Just follow what makes you happy. One day you’ll be under the Eiffel Tower and taking photos around the City of Love. =D

        Liked by 2 people

        NOT JUST YOUR ORDINARY SCIENTIST responded:
        April 21, 2016 at 7:16 am

        I am looking forward on that moment. 🙂 thank you for the encouraging words! God bless you always. XD

        Liked by 1 person

    Frank said:
    May 1, 2016 at 10:41 am

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch
    break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome blog!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

